Help with my Perfy spec

JohnN

Ok guys. I have never done this before with such an expensive new car. I went to my dealer to learn about some options. I "think" i don't care about crazy colors and options/etc. I "think" my philosophy was to run it bare bones but was sure to get the LDS and electronic shocks because the fast ring lap car had them. I "think" I care mostly about the performance vs paying for pearl paint/stereo/etc. Let me know if my "thinking" will fcuk the shit out of the resale. I unfortunately get bored with newer cars semi quickly and I am sure I will try other stuff. So inevitably it will be sold. I'm guessing I'll keep it 1-2 years. There's just too many different cars to enjoy out there. I wouldn't mind keeping price tag low, but also don't want to kill resale...

There are 2 "free" colors. Gloss white and black. Black kills the lines a lot and hides the gloss forged carbon on the body. So the base gloss white body is what I was thinking. Other paint options are 2500-25000.