Hello! New Murci TT owner

tomlang89

Hi Everyone,

I'm new to Lamborghini ownership and thought i'd say hi and introduce myself, i've met a few people like Stimpy who have welcomed me tot he family!

Since moving to the US 4 years ago I've not needed a car due to living in NYC, however 6 months ago the withdraws got so bad I had to resolve this so I started searching for my dream Lamborghini. I used to flip cars back in the UK but mainly older 4x4's to export to central / eastern Europe but always had a cheap and relatively quick toy to play with (tuned golf / Alfa Romeo GTV V6, 996 4S) but nothing too fancy.

I've always loved the Murcielago and when I found a 2003 Manual in my favorite colour blue I had to buy her (I've added a couple of pics to this post). An added bonus is the 1,100 bhp from the Racing Underground twin turbo set up!

I look forward to burdening you all with my troubles and helping in any way I can!

Thanks,

Tom

IMG_7239.JPG

IMG_7236.JPG

I saw that car at Driving Emotions. Is that where you got it? Gorgeous and TT to boot!!!

Yes I did indeed after 3 months of discussing and negotiating I got the courage to pull the trigger, no regrets so far!

Congrats. Glad you were able to work it out with David/Driving Emotions. They have alot of really nice cars but he's a pain to deal with. Nevertheless - you buy the car, not the dealer.

Have fun be safe.

Yes I did indeed after 3 months of discussing and negotiating I got the courage to pull the trigger, no regrets so far!

I hope you got a killer deal as it was there a while. Gorgeous car.

Congrats. Glad you were able to work it out with David/Driving Emotions. They have alot of really nice cars but he's a pain to deal with. Nevertheless - you buy the car, not the dealer.

Have fun be safe.